Studium Digitale BSc

Digital Literacy Education @UZH:
Digital Literacy Studies

 
The Studium Digitale is an interdisciplinary course in the introductory phase of studies. This means that it is aimed at all UZH students at Bachelor level, regardless of what is being studied in the main subject. We are currently developing and producing the Studium Digitale, which will be offered for the first time in 2020.

The Studium Digitale will follow the principle of a lecture series. More than 20 different experts from almost all faculties of the UZH are preparing learning units that will make students fit to study in a digital world in the competence areas of Data & Information, Programming and Computational Thinking and Digital Society. In its final form, the Studium Digitale is an online course with a written final examination, the passing of which earns the students 3 ECTS. 

We are always available for open questions on the topic and other concerns. Your contact person is Annika Martin, who manages Studium Digitale.

 

In the context of the corona crisis, the Digital Society Initiative has organized a preview of the lesson Studium Digitale: Digital studieren: Daten organisieren, sichern und nachnutzen". Click here to go directly to the preview.

Studium Digitale BSc

Digital Literacy Grundbildung @UZH:
Das Studium Digitale

 

Das Studium Digitale ist ein überfakultäres Lehrangebot in der Studieneingangsphase. Das heisst, es richtet sich an alle Studierende der UZH auf Bachelorstufe, unabhängig davon was im Hauptfach studiert wird. Momentan entwickeln und produzieren wir das Studium Digitale, welches 2020 erstmals angeboten wird.

Das Studium Digitale wird als Lehrveranstaltung dem Prinzip einer Ringvorlesung folgen. Über 20 verschiedene Expertinnen und Experten aus fast allen Fakultäten der UZH bereiten dabei Lerneinheiten vor, welche die Studierenden in den Kompetenzbereichen Daten & Information, Programmieren und Computational Thinking und Digitale Gesellschaft fit für das Studieren in einer digitalen Welt machen. In seiner schlussendlichen Form ist das Studium Digitale ein Online-Kurs mit einer schriftlichen Abschlussprüfung, dessen Bestehen den Studierenden 3 ECTS einbringt. 

Für offene Fragen zum Thema und sonstige Anliegen sind wir jederzeit erreichbar. Ihre Ansprechpartnerin ist Annika Martin, die das Studium Digitale leitet.

 

Im Zuge der Coronakrise hat die Digital Society Initiative eine Preview zur Lektion Studium Digitale: Digital studieren: Daten organisieren, sichern und nachnutzen" organisiert.  Hier geht es direkt zur Preview