DSI Postdocs

PhD Students

 

Alexandra Georgescu 

Project: Alexandra Georgescus project will aim to use agent based modelling to measure and assess how the spatial accessibility patterns and behaviours of people change depending on multiple factors such as: different mobility capacities, the physical environment, weather, temporal changes and others.

Contact: alexandra-ioana.georgescu@uzh.ch

 

Kimon Papadopoulos

Project: "Developing the Concept of Public Trust in Electronic Health Records in Switzerland and Neighboring Countries": With a low conceptual clarity on what public trust in electronic health records (EHRs) constitutes of, it is essential to create a conceptual understanding of public trust, as trust in EHRs is necessary in promoting the efficiency and efficacy of healthcare systems, as well as public participation in healthcare activities. By reaching coherence on the concept of public trust in EHRs, we will hope to inform health policy making, healthcare interventions and innovation, and to further the development of public trust theory, all of which is predicted to be of great use to Swiss and European healthcare research, especially in the context of the overall digitalization of our society.

Contact: kimon.papadopoulos@uzh.ch


Myriam Pham-Truffert

Project: The research project "SDG interactions through gamification (SD-Game)" is part of a new DSI project on digitalization and urban sustainability networks (SDGnets@ZH). SD-Game will investigate local knowledge which is relevant to the Sustainable Development Goals through digital and non-digital game elements supporting participatory systems modeling.

Contact: myriam.pham-truffert@geo.uzh.ch


Kilian Sprenkamp

Project: Kilian Sprenkamp's project investigates how Data-Driven Ecosystems can be used for Public Value Creation.

Contact: kilian.sprenkamp@uzh.ch

DSI Postdocs

Doktorierende

 

Alexandra Georgescu 

Projekt: Alexandra Georgescus Projekt zielt darauf ab, mit Hilfe von agentenbasierten Modellen zu messen und zu bewerten, wie sich die räumlichen Erreichbarkeitsmuster und das Verhalten von Menschen in Abhängigkeit von verschiedenen Faktoren wie unterschiedlichen Mobilitätskapazitäten, der physischen Umgebung, dem Wetter, zeitlichen Veränderungen usw. verändern.

Kontakt: alexandra-ioana.georgescu@uzh.ch


Kimon Papadopoulos

Projekt: "Developing the Concept of Public Trust in Electronic Health Records in Switzerland and Neighboring Countries": Angesichts der geringen konzeptionellen Klarheit darüber, was öffentliches Vertrauen in elektronische Patientenakten (EHR) ausmacht, ist es von entscheidender Bedeutung, ein konzeptionelles Verständnis von öffentlichem Vertrauen zu schaffen, da Vertrauen in EHR notwendig ist, um die Effizienz und Wirksamkeit von Gesundheitssystemen sowie die Beteiligung der Öffentlichkeit an Gesundheitsaktivitäten zu fördern. Indem wir uns über das Konzept des öffentlichen Vertrauens in EHRs verständigen, hoffen wir, gesundheitspolitische Entscheidungen, Interventionen und Innovationen im Gesundheitswesen zu unterstützen und die Entwicklung der Theorie des öffentlichen Vertrauens voranzutreiben. Dies dürfte für die schweizerische und europäische Gesundheitsforschung von großem Nutzen sein, insbesondere im Kontext der allgemeinen Digitalisierung unserer Gesellschaft.

Kontakt: kimon.papadopoulos@uzh.ch


Myriam Pham-Truffert

Projekt: Das Forschungsprojekt "SDG interaction through gamification (SD-Game)" ist Teil eines neuen DSI-Projekts zu Digitalisierung und urbanen Nachhaltigkeitsnetzwerken (SDGnets@ZH). SD-Game wird lokales Wissen, das für die Nachhaltigen Entwicklungsziele relevant ist, durch digitale und nicht-digitale Spielelemente untersuchen, die eine partizipative Systemmodellierung unterstützen.

Kontakt: myriam.pham-truffert@geo.uzh.ch


Kilian Sprenkamp

Projekt: Das Projekt von Kilian Sprenkamp untersucht, wie datengesteuerte Ökosysteme für die öffentliche Wertschöpfung genutzt werden können.

Kontakt: kilian.sprenkamp@uzh.ch